Copied Link !!

Zigsaw

Call/ WhatsApp: 6377208285

Zigsaw || Recent
Specialisation WhatsApp group Link Name Mobile/Email
Laravel, Codeigniter, WordPress, Magento, Shopify, Drupal, Joomla Jobs Laravel WhatsApp group: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaOUx22EVccO1VapoN1L , Codeigniter WhatsApp group: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaWy5Tj4SpkM4SGAXl0i , PHP Developer WhatsApp group: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaWmjQAKGGGKnxy44K02 , Shopify WhatsApp group : https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaWhzwo7tkj2PEtty41p , WordPress WhatsApp group : https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VabTITWAojZ0q9acXW05 , Magento Jobs: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaWrBvmInlqWwXo7U61p , Drupal: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaX3RP8HFxP3VJSxsL2n , Joomla: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaaowHACsU9OLb9zC22Z Aakanksha Chittora 7568915416
aakanksha.chittora@zigsaw.in
Node JS Roles , Java , Go and Zoho, QA Automation & DevOps NodeJS WhatsApp group : https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029Vaaz0YGJP21714UQBi0w , Java WhatsApp group: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VabCQuk11ulIiqIgGU1x , Software Testing Jobs WhatsApp group: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaavVQZDjiOYw8gaOy1l , DevOps WhatsApp group : https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029Vab7E6r8F2pCpyyGVl0W Kamakshi tiwari 9404638832
kamakshi.tiwari@zigsaw.in
.net, React Native & Flutter roles React Native WhatsApp group: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VacDTAQLtOjJgKEpLn13 , Flutter WhatsApp group: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029Vab64CE7dmefK5nkNO0h , .net WhatsApp group: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaJIVzgFHWq9YAxyBR0D , Sharepoint WhatsApp group: https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=379 Diksha Jhala 8529200416
diksha.jhala@zigsaw.in
All JS roles except NodeJS roles i.e. Angular, React, Vue, MEAN MERN etc, Android, iOS, Python, Ruby ROR, AI ML, Data Science, Data Engineer and Blockchain roles AngularJS WhatsApp group: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaaWWMhLtOj83HYqLE1e , ReactJS WhatsApp group: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaNsxoJ1NCrTnjsnaP0Y , Vue JS WhatsApp group : https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=451, MEAN Developer WhatsApp Group: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaWuUzV90x318KFm1G1P , MERN Developer WhatsApp group: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VabLvSBJkK7IOVls5g3x , Frontend WhatsApp group (HTML/CSS): https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=164 , Android Developer WhatsApp group: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaWRxIJ7oQhYyiBkws0M ; iOS WhatsApp group: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VabXPI4GU3BR649mt21p ; Python WhatsApp group: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaWz7fQHQbSBVTdgcZ2b , Ruby/ROR WhatsApp group : https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaWaYpc90x2nmLgcyf3d , AWS/Azure WhatsApp group : https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaWtHkNCcW4mJSNnQm0m , Data Science / Engineer / Analyst WhatsApp group : https://chat.whatsapp.com/G9IiR9lboAiE6f5kVHrKpx , Blockchain jobs by Zigsaw : https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=55 Anisha Yadav 7355626567
anisha.yadav@zigsaw.in
Non-IT roles from Delhi NCR and Content Writing roles Writing Jobs: https://chat.whatsapp.com/FWDLxvtPb1a88PDEAO9cgt , NGO Jobs: https://chat.whatsapp.com/FC3zkNHEf7S99J5ToLmQTH , BFSI Industry Jobs: https://chat.whatsapp.com/BqzkuqVBuv144lYIIkyN2q Ujjwal Gupta 6387264923
ujjwal.gupta@zigsaw.in
Engineering roles and Factory based roles Engineering and Plant Jobs: https://chat.whatsapp.com/IzCZBavAGvvLko26hoBopV Suruchi Barnwal 9229261303
suruchi.barnwal@zigsaw.in
Maharashtra except Mumbai and Designing roles Design related Jobs: https://chat.whatsapp.com/DTeOCVBoOycDgKJ5zNUKFv Vanshika Dubey 9284948991
vanshika.dubey@zigsaw.in
Edtech + Non-IT roles from Bengaluru Teaching Jobs: https://chat.whatsapp.com/H0wIx44Wj8oL4RSpZGvy4X , Bengaluru Jobs: https://www.zigsaw.in/WhatsApp?location=428 Dharrani Bala 9894071475
dharrani.bala@zigsaw.in
Gujarat Jobs Ahmedabad WhatsApp group: https://www.whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaAkiET4tRrnSFV26D1B Supriya Sahay 8252251763
supriya.sahay@zigsaw.in
Non-IT roles from South India except Karnataka and West Bengal Shweta Desai 9620455601
shweta.desai@zigsaw.in
Non-IT roles from Mumbai and Digital Marketing roles Himani Purohit 9359750053
himani.purohit@zigsaw.in
non-IT roles from Ahmedabad and HR roles Batul Mandviwala 9316836550
batul.mandviwala@zigsaw.in
non-IT jobs from West Bengal, Karnataka except Bengaluru Dharani 9361166083
dharani.sr@zigsaw.in
non-IT Jobs from Rajasthan and MP Shruti Verma 9156953905
shruti.verma@zigsaw.in
Accounting and finance roles Ritika Sharma 6290244910
ritika.sharma@zigsaw.in
Accounting and finance roles Lekshmi B 8078157178
lekshmi.b@zigsaw.in
Content writing jobs Deepali Rajak 8982961408
deepali.rajak@zigsaw.in

Made with by Zigsaw