Copied Link !!

Zigsaw

Call/ WhatsApp: 6377208285

Zigsaw || Recent
Specialisation WhatsApp group Link Name Mobile/Email
Laravel, Codeigniter, WordPress, Magento, Shopify, Drupal, Joomla Jobs Laravel WhatsApp group: https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=223 , Codeigniter WhatsApp group: https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=78 , PHP Developer WhatsApp group: https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=296 , Shopify WhatsApp group : https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=380 , WordPress WhatsApp group : https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=463 , Magento Jobs: https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=233 Aakanksha Chittora 7568915416
aakanksha.chittora@zigsaw.in
Node JS Roles , Java , Go and Zoho, QA Automation & DevOps NodeJS WhatsApp group : https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=269, Java WhatsApp group: https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=217 , Software Testing Jobs WhatsApp group: https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=395 , DevOps WhatsApp group : https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=120 Kamakshi tiwari 9404638832
kamakshi.tiwari@zigsaw.in
.net, React Native & Flutter roles React Native WhatsApp group: https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=352 , Flutter WhatsApp group: https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=161 , .net WhatsApp group: https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=2 , Sharepoint WhatsApp group: https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=379 Diksha Jhala 8529200416
diksha.jhala@zigsaw.in
All JS roles except NodeJS roles i.e. Angular, React, Vue, MEAN MERN etc, Android, iOS, Python, Ruby ROR, AI ML, Data Science, Data Engineer and Blockchain roles AngularJS WhatsApp group: https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=35 , ReactJS WhatsApp group: ReactJS WhatsApp group: https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=351 , Vue JS WhatsApp group : https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=451, MEAN Developer WhatsApp Group: https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=243 , MERN Developer WhatsApp group: https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=249 , Frontend WhatsApp group (HTML/CSS): https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=164 , Android Developer WhatsApp group: https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=28 ; iOS WhatsApp group: https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=206 ; Python WhatsApp group: https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=338 , ROR WhatsApp group : https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=361 , Azure WhatsApp group : https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=46 , AWS WhatsApp group : https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=45 , Data Science / Engineer / Analyst WhatsApp group : https://chat.whatsapp.com/G9IiR9lboAiE6f5kVHrKpx , Blockchain jobs by Zigsaw : https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=55 Anisha Yadav 7355626567
anisha.yadav@zigsaw.in
Content Writing/Copywriting, NGO, Education Industry, BFSI Industry roles Writing Jobs: https://chat.whatsapp.com/FWDLxvtPb1a88PDEAO9cgt , NGO Jobs: https://chat.whatsapp.com/FC3zkNHEf7S99J5ToLmQTH , BFSI Industry Jobs: https://chat.whatsapp.com/BqzkuqVBuv144lYIIkyN2q Ujjwal Gupta 6387264923
ujjwal.gupta@zigsaw.in
Engineering roles and Factory based roles Engineering and Plant Jobs: https://chat.whatsapp.com/IzCZBavAGvvLko26hoBopV Suruchi Barnwal 6200487173
suruchi.barnwal@zigsaw.in
PHP roles PAN India & Hospitality Jobs PHP Developer WhatsApp group: https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=296 , Hospitality Jobs WhatsApp group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/FiqjAoRYlu2EkrCySGiFaZ Falak Rizvi 9917943709
falak.rizvi@zigsaw.in
non-IT Jobs from Rajasthan, MP & Gujarat Amisha Maknawat 9001594101
amisha.maknawat@zigsaw.in
Automobile Industry PAN India + non-IT roles from Chennai, Pune Chennai Jobs: , Pune Jobs: , HR Jobs: https://chat.whatsapp.com/JtAY8eCJCxf5aj4RVCU3ko , Medical roles: https://chat.whatsapp.com/EFvLCLNiPbM5wja2t1fchY Ruchi Dangwal 8826781931
ruchi.dangwal@zigsaw.in
Design and Creative roles Design related Jobs: https://chat.whatsapp.com/DTeOCVBoOycDgKJ5zNUKFv Vanshika Dubey 9284948991
vanshika.dubey@zigsaw.in
Teachning roles + non-IT roles from Bengaluru Teaching Jobs: https://chat.whatsapp.com/H0wIx44Wj8oL4RSpZGvy4X , Bengaluru Jobs: https://www.zigsaw.in/WhatsApp?location=428 Dharrani Bala 9894071475
dharrani.bala@zigsaw.in
Digital Marketing roles and non-IT roles from Mumbai Digital Marketing Jobs: https://chat.whatsapp.com/DSlIeAWPvh99OMmlYPzSl5 , Mumbai WhatsApp group: https://www.whatsapp.com/channel/0029Va6UCow9hXF3dYb1Uo2A Saniya Dandin 9148238918
saniya.dandin@zigsaw.in
non-IT roles from Delhi/NCR, SAP, Salesforce, IT Hardware, Networking, System Admnstrator, Business Analyst, Product Manager and Project Manager Delhi/NCR Jobs: https://whatsapp.com/channel/0029VaAu4zY1iUxQj4swfT2o , SalesForce WhatsApp group : https://www.zigsaw.in/u?s=989 Uma Sankar 9884958982
uma.sankar@zigsaw.in

Made with by Zigsaw